فريق القيادة لدينا

شغل شون سوليفان منصب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي (الرئيس التنفيذي) في ميدلاند كير منذ يناير 2021. قبل ميدلاند كير ، شغل مناصب تنفيذية في كل من الرعاية طويلة الأجل والمناصب الحكومية. أثناء عمله كوزير للشيخوخة في كانساس ، أشرف سوليفان على العمليات ، وأدار ميزانية سنوية تبلغ 1 تيرابايت 3 تيرابايت 1.6 مليار ، وأشرف على أكثر من 2600 موظف في وكالة حكومية على مستوى مجلس الوزراء لتعزيز الأمن والكرامة والاستقلال لكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. . بصفته رئيس العمليات في الولاية ، كان مسؤولاً عن العمليات اليومية لخمسة عشر وكالة حكومية و 20 ألف موظف.

تضمنت أدوار سوليفان السابقة في الرعاية طويلة الأجل العمل كمسؤول دار رعاية مرخص ومدير تنفيذي لمجتمعات المعيشة العليا. سوليفان حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال وماجستير في علم الشيخوخة التطبيقي. لقد عمل في العديد من المجالس ذات الصلة بالشيخوخة على مستوى الولاية والمستوى الوطني ويشغل حاليًا منصب أمين صندوق مجلس الإدارة لشركة LeadingAge Kansas ورئيس مجلس الإدارة لحلول الرعاية المستجيبة ، وهي منظمة رعاية مسؤولة ناشئة (ACO) توفر الوصول إلى نماذج الدفع القائمة على القيمة . حصل سوليفان أيضًا على جائزة المناصرة العامة من جامعة ولاية كانساس وجائزة الخدمة العامة من جمعية البرنامج الوطني للرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE).

انضمت مارشا كينت إلى ميدلاند كير في عام 2007 كمديرة لخدمات المرضى وتمت ترقيتها إلى نائب رئيس الخدمات السريرية في عام 2010. وقد حصلت على بكالوريوس العلوم في التمريض (BSN) من جامعة واشبورن عام 1980 وماجستير العلوم في الإدارة (MSA) ) من جامعة سنترال ميتشجان في عام 1997. يتمتع كينت بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في قيادة برامج رعاية ما بعد الحالات الحادة في كل من المنظمات التابعة للمستشفى والمنظمات المجتمعية. وهي مديرة معتمدة لخدمات رعاية المسنين ، وتعمل في مجلس إدارة جمعية كنساس للرعاية المنزلية وخدمات رعاية المسنين (KHCHA) ، وهي عضو في المجموعة الاستشارية لخدمات رعاية المسنين في شركة سيليريان جروب (CGS). يشرف كينت على ميدلاند كير هوسبيس للرعاية المنزلية ، ودار العجزة والمركز السكني ، والصحة المنزلية ، وخط الوصول إلى الرعاية.

انضم د. وايلز إلى ميدلاند كير مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال رعاية كبار السن وما بعد الحادة. تخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة كانساس وبرنامج الإقامة لطب الأسرة في سموكي هيل. وهو حاصل على شهادة البورد في طب الأسرة ودور العجزة والطب التلطيفي مع عمل مكثف كأخصائي في رعاية المسنين والطب التلطيفي طوال فترة الرعاية الكاملة. وقد عمل كمدير طبي لتعليم المسنين في كنساس ونبراسكا وكمدير طبي لبرنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE) في نبراسكا وأيوا. نما الدكتور وايلز وطور فرقًا بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في مواقع PACE المتعددة ، ومرافق التمريض الماهرة ، والمؤسسات الإصلاحية ، وداخل أنظمة الرعاية الصحية المتعددة.

شون سوليفان
الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي
مارشا كينت ، RN ، BSN ، MSA
نائب رئيس الخدمات السريرية
مارك أ.ويلز ، دكتوراه في الطب
كبير المسؤولين الطبيين

ليا تشافي هي نائب الرئيس / المدير التنفيذي لبرنامج الرعاية الشاملة للمسنين (PACE). عمل Chaffee في مجال خدمات الشيخوخة لأكثر من 20 عامًا وهو متحمس لخدمة الآخرين. لقد ارتدت العديد من القبعات خلال سنوات خدمتها مع معظم سنواتها في العمل الاجتماعي وقيادة الرعاية الصحية. تشافي هو عضو في كل من فريق عمل رعاية كبار السن في الهيئة التشريعية في كانساس ومجلس الإدارة التنفيذيين لرعاية البالغين في كانساس ، ويعمل كمدافع شرس لكبار السن في ولاية كانساس. بينما حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الخدمة الاجتماعية وعلم الشيخوخة من جامعة ولاية كانساس ، فهي فخورة أيضًا بجذورها من بلدة ريفية صغيرة في كانساس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل تشافي كمتطوع في مهمة إنقاذ توبيكا. إذا لم تكن تعمل أو تتطوع ، يمكنك أن تجدها تغني نغمات عشوائية ، أو تقضي الوقت في البحيرة ، أو تتسكع مع أسرتها.

انضم جيريمي ويلتز إلى ميدلاند كير في عام 2020 كمدير للصحة المنزلية. تمت ترقيته إلى نائب رئيس المبادرات الإستراتيجية في عام 2022. تخرج ويلتز بدرجة دكتوراه في العلاج الطبيعي (DPT) من جامعة روكهورست وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA) من جنوب شرق ولاية أوكلاهوما. وهو حاليًا مدير معتمد للصحة المنزلية ويعمل في المجلس الاستشاري الريفي للرابطة الوطنية للرعاية المنزلية ودور العجزة (NAHC). أمضى ويلتز حياته المهنية بأكملها في العمل في رعاية ما بعد الحالات الحادة كطبيب وكذلك في دور إداري. لقد شارك في نمو العديد من وكالات الصحة المنزلية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قاد عملية توسيع خدمات الصحة المنزلية لميدلاند كير في منطقة كانساس سيتي. حاليًا ، بصفته نائب رئيس المبادرات الإستراتيجية ، يتولى ويلتز مسؤولية فريق التسويق في ميدلاند كير.

يعمل كيري موسينسكي كرئيس إداري. انضمت إلى ميدلاند كير في يناير 2018. لقد أمضت أكثر من 30 عامًا في مجال الرعاية الصحية تعمل في الغالب مع المرضى الضعفاء والمسنين وعائلاتهم. إنها متحمسة لتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة لأولئك الذين تخدمهم المنظمة وتطوير الأنظمة والعمليات لدعم هذا الهدف. في دورها في ميدلاند كير ، توفر كيري الإشراف على المجالات التالية: الموارد البشرية والجودة والامتثال والعقود والتعليم والمتطوعين وبرنامج الوجبات على عجلات.
 
قبل عملها في Midland Care ، ساعدت في تطوير وتنمية مؤسسة غير ربحية في ريف كولورادو لأكثر من 25 عامًا. كانت نائب الرئيس الأول على البرامج السريرية. كيري حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في العمل الاجتماعي (MSW) من جامعة إلينوي.
ليا تشافي
نائب الرئيس / المدير التنفيذي لـ PACE
جيريمي ويلتز
نائب رئيس المبادرات الإستراتيجية
كيري موسينسكي
الرئيس الإداري الأعلى

انضم جيسي راميريز إلى ميدلاند كير في عام 2011 كمدير لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وتمت ترقيته إلى نائب الرئيس لخدمات الدعم التشغيلي في عام 2018. وتخرج من جامعة واشبورن بدرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال (BBA) في الشؤون المالية. يتمتع راميريز بأكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع 16 عامًا تركز على الرعاية الصحية. بصفته مسؤول الأمن في Midland Care ، فإنه يركز على سلامة المعلومات الصحية الإلكترونية المحمية (ePHI) للمؤسسة. يشرف راميريز على تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والسجلات الطبية ، والمرافق ، والمشتريات / الإمدادات ، والتدبير المنزلي ، والأمن ، والنقل ، والأسطول للمنظمة.

انضمت سينثيا كراب إلى ميدلاند كير في عام 2018 كنائب الرئيس / المدير المالي (CFO). لديها خلفية موسعة لمدة 35 عامًا في المحاسبة ، سواءً كانت الأعمال الهادفة للربح أو غير الهادفة للربح. شغلت كراب مناصب إدارية في السابق بما في ذلك مراقب المجموعة ، ومدير الشؤون المالية ، ومدير الأعمال ، وتشرف حاليًا على قسم الشؤون المالية في ميدلاند كير.

جيسي راميريز
نائب الرئيس لخدمات الدعم التشغيلي
سيندي كراب
المدير المالي

Our Leadership Team

Shawn Sullivan has served as President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) at Midland Care since January 2021. Prior to Midland Care, he served in executive roles in both long-term care & government positions. While serving as the Kansas Secretary of Aging, Sullivan oversaw operations, managed a $1.6 billion annual budget, & supervised over 2,600 employees of cabinet-level State agency in the promotion of security, dignity, & independence of older adults & persons with disabilities. As the State Chief Operating Officer, he was responsible for the day-to-day operations of fifteen state agencies and 20,000 employees.

Sullivan’s previous roles in long-term care included serving as a licensed nursing home administrator & executive director of senior living communities. Sullivan has a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and Master of Applied Gerontology. He has served on numerous aging related boards at the state & national level & currently serves as the Board Treasurer for LeadingAge Kansas & the Board Chair for Responsive Care Solutions, an emerging Accountable Care Organization (ACO)  that offers access to value-based payment models. Sullivan has also received a Public Advocacy award from Kansas State University and a Public Service award from the National Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Association.

Marsha Kent joined Midland Care in 2007 as the Director of Patient Services and was promoted to Vice President of Clinical Services in 2010. She earned her Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) from Washburn University in 1980 and her Master of Science in Administration (MSA) from Central Michigan University in 1997. Kent has more than 30 years’ experience in leadership of post-acute care programs in both hospital-affiliated and community-based organizations. She is a Certified Hospice Administrator, serves on the Kansas Home Care & Hospice Association (KHCHA) Board of Directors, and is a member of the Celerian Group Company (CGS) Hospice Advisory Group. Kent oversees Midland Care Hospice Home Care, Hospice House and Residential Center, Home Health, and the Care Access Line.

Dr. Wiles joined Midland Care with over 15 years of post-acute and senior care experience. He is a graduate of the University of Kansas School of Medicine and the Smoky Hill Family Medicine Residency Program. He is board certified in family medicine and hospice and palliative medicine with extensive work as a hospice and palliative medicine specialist throughout the full continuum of care. He has served as a hospice medical director in Kansas and Nebraska and as a Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Medical Director in Nebraska and Iowa. Dr. Wiles has grown and developed teams including those at multiple PACE sites, skilled nursing facilities, correctional institutions, and within multiple healthcare systems.

Shawn Sullivan
President & CEO
Marsha Kent, RN, BSN, MSA
Vice President of Clinical Services
Mark A. Wiles, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Lea Chaffee serves as the Vice President/Executive Director of the Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Program. Chaffee has worked in the aging services field for over 20 years and is passionate about serving others. She has worn many hats through her years of service with most of her years spent in social work and healthcare leadership. Chaffee is a member of both the Kansas Legislature’s Senior Care Task Force and the Kansas Adult Care Executives Board of Directors serving as a fierce advocate for seniors in the state of Kansas. While she obtained her bachelor’s degree in Social Work and Gerontology from Kansas State University, she is also proud of her roots from a small rural town in Kansas. Additionally, Chaffee serves as a volunteer for the Topeka Rescue Mission. If not working or volunteering, you can find her singing random tunes, spending time at the lake, or hanging out with her family.

Jeremy Wiltz joined Midland Care in 2020 as the Director of Home Health. He was promoted to Vice President of Strategic Initiatives in 2022. Wiltz graduated with a Doctorate of Physical Therapy (DPT) from Rockhurst University and a Master of Business Administration (MBA) from Southeastern Oklahoma State. He is currently a Certified Home Health Administrator and serves on the National Association for Home Care & Hospice (NAHC) Rural Advisory Council.  Wiltz has spent his entire career working in post-acute care as both a clinician, as well as in a management role. He has been involved in the growth of several home health agencies. Most recently, he led the expansion of home health services for Midland Care into the Kansas City area. Currently, as Vice President of Strategic Initiatives, Wiltz is responsible for the marketing team at Midland Care.

Kerri Mosinski serves as the Chief Administrative Officer.  She joined Midland Care in January 2018.  She has spent over 30 years in the health care field working mostly with frail, elderly patients and their families.  She is passionate about providing high quality care to those the organization serves and developing the systems and processes to support that goal. In her role at Midland Care, Kerri provides oversight to the following areas: HR, quality, compliance, contracts, education, volunteers and the Meals on Wheels program.
 
Prior to her time at Midland Care, she helped develop and grow a non-profit hospice in rural Colorado for over 25 years.  She was the Senior Vice President over the clinical programs.  Kerri has her Master of Social Work (MSW) from University of Illinois.
Lea Chaffee
Vice President/Executive Director of PACE
Jeremy Wiltz
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives
Kerri Mosinski
Chief Administrative Officer

Jesse Ramirez joined Midland Care in 2011 as the Information Technology (IT) Director, and he was promoted to Vice President of Operational Support Services in 2018. He graduated from Washburn University with a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) in Finance. Ramirez brings more than 25 years of IT experience with 16 years focused on healthcare. As Midland Care’s Security Officer, he focuses on the integrity of electronic protected health information (ePHI) for the organization. Ramirez oversees Information Technology, Medical Records, Facilities, Purchasing/Supplies, Housekeeping, Security, Transportation, and Fleet for the organization.

Cynthia Crabb joined Midland Care in 2018 as the Vice President/Chief Financial Officer (CFO).  She has an extensive background of 35 years in accounting, both for-profit and not-for-profit businesses. Crabb has held management positions previously including Group Controller, Director of Finance, Business Manager, and currently she oversees the Finance department at Midland Care.

Jesse Ramirez
Vice President of Operational Support Services
Cindy Crabb
Chief Financial Officer